A Plan for You After a Family Member’s Diagnosis

It’s not a holiday, Diagnosis Day, but it’s a day that’s so momentous for all the wrong reasons that it becomes etched in our memories. The world looks the same but a diagnosis changes how the world feels. It all feels so strange after a family member’s diagnosis.

How do you manage after a family member’s diagnosis?

Join us to talk it out, figure it out and plan it out. Connect with Denise M. Brown, who helps her parents, on the first Tuesday of every month at 1 p.m. ET (Noon CT, 10 a.m. PT) to plan so you can manage after a family member’s diagnosis.

Register to join us through CaringOurWay.com, our community of support during and after a personal caregiving experience.

Create more plans with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *